Kostenloser Versand nach Deutschland, Frankreich, Spanien, Italien und Polen mit jeder Bestellung ab 50 Euro

ADVANCED ANTI-AGING SERUM

Transphuse Rapid Renewal Cell Protocol

Diese Revolution bei der Anti-Aging-Technologie besteht in unserer federleichten, bahnbrechenden Formel, die mit dem 28-tägigen Verjüngungszyklus der Haut zusammenarbeitet, damit die Zeit der Hautalterung scheinbar fast im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes zurückgestellt wird.

4 Vials

INHALTSSTOFFE

Formuliert ohne:
Phthalate, Parabene, Vaseline, Farbstoffe, Sulfate und Mineralöl

Inhaltsstoffe:
Water (Aqua/Eau), Butylene Glycol, PEG-20, Glycerin, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Bis-PEG-18 Methyl Ether Dimethyl Silane, Squalane, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Parfum (Fragrance), Chlorphenesin, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, PPG-26-Buteth-26, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Bht, Solanum Tuberosum (Potato) Extract, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Leaf Extract, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Linalool, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Geraniol.
Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up to date list of ingredients.

SO FUNKTIONIERT ES

Nach einer Woche werden Sie den Unterschied sehen. Nach einem vollständigen Monatszyklus werden Sie spürbar erneuert aussehen und sich auch so fühlen. Was steht hinter dieser stark feuchtigkeitsspendenden und stärkenden Formel? Ein Team von innovativen Inhaltsstoffen, die dazu bestimmt sind, das Auftreten von feinen Linien und Falten zu beseitigen und gleichzeitig Ihren Teint mit einem glänzenden Leuchten zu versorgen.

UNSERE INHALTSSTOFFE

BioCellessence

Entwickelt, um die Haut zu stärken, damit sie geschmeidiger wird und sich jugendlicher anfühlt

RapidGen

Ein Gemisch von kraftvollen pflanzlichen Stammzellen verstärkt die Struktur und Kraft der Hautzellen, so dass die Haut belastbarer und eher fähig ist, freie Radikale zu bekämpfen.

Hydra-Haut-Komplex

Zur Schaffung einer kraftvollen Feuchtigkeitsbarriere, welche die die Haut nachahmt und ergänzt, so dass lebenswichtige Feuchtigkeitsreserven angezogen und festgehalten werden.

ANLEITUNG

Anwendung

Anwendung

  1. Tragen Sie nach dem Gesichtswasser eine kleine Menge auf Gesicht, Nacken und Décolleté auf.
  2. Verwenden Sie sie 28 Tage lang morgens und abends als Teil Ihres Transphuse-Behandlungsrituals, damit Sie die besten Ergebnisse erzielen.

Suchen

z

Complimentary shipping within Germany, France, Spain, Italy and Poland with every order €50+

ADVANCED ANTI-AGING SERUM

Transphuse Rapid Renewal Cell Protocol

This revolution in anti-aging technology features our lightweight, breakthrough formula that works together with skin’s own 28-day rejuvenation cycle to give the appearance of turning back your complexion’s clock.

4 Vials
z
z

INGREDIENTS

What is it Formulated Without:
Phthalates, Parabens, Petrolatum, Colorants, Sulfates and Mineral Oil

Ingredients:
Water (Aqua/Eau), Butylene Glycol, PEG-20, Glycerin, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Bis-PEG-18 Methyl Ether Dimethyl Silane, Squalane, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Parfum (Fragrance), Chlorphenesin, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, PPG-26-Buteth-26, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Alaria Esculenta Extract, Bht, Solanum Tuberosum (Potato) Extract, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Leaf Extract, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Linalool, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Geraniol.
Please be aware that ingredient lists may change or vary from time to time. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package you receive for the most up to date list of ingredients.

HOW IT WORKS

In a week, you’ll see a difference; after a full month’s cycle you’ll look and feel radically renewed. What’s behind this dramatically hydrating and strengthening formula? A team of cutting-edge ingredients destined to vanish the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles while leaving your complexion with a lustrous glow.

OUR INGREDIENTS

BioCellessence

Engineered to invigorate for supple, younger-feeling skin

RapidGen

a blend of powerful plant stem cells, reinforces the structure and strength of skin cells, so skin is more resilient and better able to fight off free radicals.

Hydra-Skin Complex

To create a powerful hydrating barrier that mimics and supplements skin’s own—thus attracting and holding vital moisture reserves

TUTORIAL

How to use it

How to use it

  1. After toning, smooth a small amount over face, neck and décolleté.
  2. Use morning and night for 28 days—as part of your Transphuse treatment ritual—for best results.

Search

z